Displaying Aesthetics Anti-Aging Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have been so impressed with the results of facials that Tarcia has given me. In my mind I call her Dr. T because she has performed a miracle with my skin! Michele M.

(Anonymous, 482 days ago)

Excellent customer service. Kimberly give wonderful relaxing massages. Tarcia makes your face youthful once again. I highly recommend the services here.

(Anonymous, 530 days ago)

Great experience!

(Anonymous, 531 days ago)

Always a great experience.. My skin feels good and my body relaxed.

(Anonymous, 548 days ago)

Tarcia is an awesome professional! The environment is so peaceful, relaxing, and clean...a series of HydraFacials prior to my wedding day left my skin looking radiant and healthy. I have benefited from the eyebrow shaping as well as the make-up and eyelash application sessions. Everyone I know has raved about my transformation. The best part is that she taught me how to maintain the results from my facials-although I still look forward to going once a month.

(Anonymous, 549 days ago)

Tarcia did an amazing job! The HydraFacial left my skin feeling and looking great! I look forward to the next HydraFacial with Tarcia.

(Sabrina T., 554 days ago)

Tarcia is most professional and knowledgeable with her facial services. And the atmosphere is warm and relaxing!

(Anonymous, 554 days ago)

If you have never had a facial and massage at the same time, you must try it. I was very impressed how it was done. Its the ultimate pampering. Thanks Tarcia and Kim for making me feel so special.

(Anonymous, 784 days ago)

I am 65 years old and had my first 4 step facial with Tarcia 10 days ago. Didn't know what to expect. She was very professional and explained what she was doing. I couldn't really see the results the first day..it was cloudy outside, but when I put on my moisturizer than night, my face felt as smooth as glass. The next day the sun came out and I could really see a difference. My face actually looked brighter! Going tomorrow for my second visit and looking forward to it!

(Anonymous, 792 days ago)

It was my first time receiving a massage. The facility was very clean. The atmosphere was filled with positive energy. The therapist, Kimberly, was very patient, caring, and attentive. Thank you so much! I will be returning!

(Anonymous, 938 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Aesthetics Anti-Aging Center
 
Security Code